Lincoln Motor Cycle and Car Club


Here are the results from the Gymkhana

    The PG Howson Cup : 8th March 2017

Attached are the full results, congratulations to the winners Mick Smith /Jonathan Stockdale and to the first LMC&CC crew Matt Wood / Ian Faulkner

Thanks once again to all the marshals on one of the better winter evenings to be out and thanks to Trevor and Alison Faulkner for organising.

Also thank you to all for supporting the Lincoln 12 car winter series whether by entering, marshalling or organising.

With the lighter nights upon us this is the last on the road LINCOLN 12 car until the HAIGH TROPHY on 11th OCTOBER 2017 which is being organised by George Cowling and Mike Rands.

    Bruce Robinson : 11th - 12th February 2017

Here are the results from this years Bruce Robinson.

2017 Dates

Chris Smith - Charity Event

11th January

Organiser - Ian & Nicky Faulkner


The Bruce Robinson Rally

11th - 12th February


The PG Howson 12 Car

8th March

Organiser - Trevor & Alison Faulkner


Haigh Trophy 12 Car

11th October

 C of C George Cowling and Mike Rands


 County Cup 12 Car

8th November

Organiser - Aggie Foster & Steve Hall


Sills Trophy 12 Car

14th December

Organiser - Alan Jackson

    Chris Smith Memorial : 11th January

Here are the results of the CHRIS SMITH MEMORIAL 12 car, 10 entries, 9 starters, 8 finishers which raised £140 for Donation to ST BARNABAS HOSPICE in memory of Chris. Congratulations to the winners John Dimbleby/Jonathan Stockdale and thanks to Ian and Nicky Faulkner for organising.

Also thanks to all the marshals on a very blustery evening.

    Sills Trophy : 14th December

Results from the Sills Trophy 12 Car. Thank you to all the marshals.

    The County Cup : 9th November

Results from the final Lincoln 12 car in the 2015/2016 series championship.  Another good turnout with 11 entries, 10 starters and 9 finishers.  Congratulations to the winning crew of Rikki Musson and Alan Jackson with a penalty of 5 minutes.  Thanks to Aggie and Steve for organising and to the many marshals on an extremely cold night.

    Haigh Trophy : 12th October

Results from Haigh Trophy 12 Car

    Steve and Aggie's trip to the Isle of Man

Please click the link below to read the report from Steve and Aggie's trip to the Isle of Man.

Photo credit: Kevin Baldwin of Startline Media

    Charity Fundraising

Lincoln Motor Cycle and Car Club raised £25 for LIVES at the Bruce Robinson Rally and we have received a thank you and certificate for our efforts.

    Stage Championship

Results from the Stage Championship

   Bruce Robinson Report

Please click on the link below to view the Bruce Robinson report

    Charity Fundraising

Lincoln Motor Cycle and Car Club raised a total of £555.43 for the Lincs and Notts Air Ambulance at the Bruce Robinson Rally. We also raised £248 for St Barnabas Hospice through the Chris Smith

Rally and the Annual Awards Presentation raffle. We have received thank you letters from both charities.

Copyright © 2016 Lincoln Motor Cycle and Car Club Ltd - All Rights Reserved

Website by Louise Alford