The first Lincoln navigational 12 car of the winter season on Wednesday 9 October for THE HAIGH TROPHY saw 6 crews starting from the outskirts of Lincoln and after 8 time controls to the finish near Bardney saw all classified as finishers with the results as follows

1  John Dimbleby / Jonathan Stockdale    2m

2  Mick Smith / Ian Faulkner              8m

3  Alison & Trevor Faulkner        1F 7m

4  Dave Broadley / Herman Ruijsenaars  1F 9m

5  John Clarke / Ken Dobbs   1F11m

6  Frank Ash / John Barber   6F 6m

Congratulations to the winning crew and many thanks to Matt Wood and Alan Jackson for organising.  Also thank you to all the marshals on what was a pleasant October evening for us.